Our Unique Team PUBLISHER
Yana Tolstikhina

PHOTOS
Laurent Benoit laurentbenoit.com
Laura Payet laurapayet.com
Camellia Menard camellia-menard.com
Romeo Balancourt romeobalancourt.fr
Harold Mackeene mackeene.com
Ryan Borne @ryan_borne

MODELS
Mila Filatova Elite Model Managment
Yana Dubnik MC2 Models Miami
Esther Gruner @esthergruner

PRODUCTION
Hair: Guillaume Mas (Salon Cristophe by Marco)
Make Up: Idalmi St.Barth www.idalmistbarth.com
Styling: Etienne Jeanson etiennejeanson.com

COVER
Yannis Delvas, St. Barth Flycam stbarthflycam.com

THE TEAM
Advertising and Marketing Director: Luca Bornoffi, Inna Makarova
Art Director: Vlad Rotari
Graphic Designer: Aleksandra Dmitrieva
Editors: Tobin Auber, Alina Bogdanova, Alena Kiutt
Text Editor: Sasha Karepina
French version: Anne-Shophie Vannier, Pauline Naryshkina
Proof-readers: Alena Kiutt, Philippe Deneuve
Photos retouching: Irina Rudy